Loading
Explore the map Inspire me

Films at The Maltings

Films at The Maltings

Eastern Lane
Berwick-upon-Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1AJ

01289 330999

Miss-Peregrine-film-poster

Overview

Films at The Maltings in April & May! Please check The Maltings website for updates,

APRIL

• Beauty and the Beast (cert PG) Fri 7 Apr 4pm, Sat 8 Apr 2pm, Sun 9 Apr 2pm, Mon 10 Apr 2pm, Tue 11 Apr 2pm, Wed 12 Apr 2pm, Thu 13 Apr 2pm

• Fifty Shades Darker (cert 18) Fri 7 Apr 7.30pm, Sat 8 Apr 7.30pm, Tue 11 Apr 7.30pm, Wed 12 Apr 7.30pm (studio), Thu 13 Apr 7.30pm 

• Kong: Skull Island (cert 12A) Fri 14 Apr 2pm, Sat 15 Apr 12pm

• Logan (cert 15) Fri 14 Apr 7.30pm, Thu 20 Apr 7.30pm

• Hidden Figures (cert PG) Sat 15 Apr 7pm (studio), Tue 18 Apr 7.30pm, Wed 19 Apr 7.30pm

• Sing (cert U) Tue 18 Apr 2pm, Wed 19 Apr 2pm, Thu 20 Apr 2.30pm (studio), Fri 21 Apr 2.30pm

• Power Rangers (cert 12A) Sat 22 Apr 6pm (studio)

• Berwick Film Society: The Brand New Testament (cert 15) Tue 25 Apr 7.30pm

• The Founder (cert 12A) Sat 29 Apr 7.30pm

 MAY

• Hacksaw Ridge (cert 15) Tue 9 May 7.30pm

• La La Land (cert 12A) Sat 13 May 2pm

• 20th Century Women (cert 15) Sat 13 May 8pm, Tue 16 May 7.30pm

• Smurfs: The Lost Village (cert U) Sun 14 May 2pm

• The Sense of an Ending (cert 15) Fri 19 May 7.30pm, Sat 20 May 7.30pm

• Berwick Film Society: Julieta (cert 15) Tue 23 May 7.30pm

• The Lost City Of Z (cert 15) Thurs 25 May 7.30pm

• The Fate of the Furious (cert 12A) Fri 26 May 8pm, Sat 27 May 8pm (studio)

• Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2 (cert TBC) Sun 28 May 2pm, Mon 29 May 2pm, Tue 30 May 2pm, Wed 31 May 2pm, Thur 1 Jun 2pm

• A Quiet Passion (cert 12A) Tue 30 May 7.30pm, Wed 31 May 7.30pm

For more information on all films at The Maltings, see our website www.maltingsberwick.co.uk/events/cinema

Main House Cinema prices: £8.50 / £6.95 concs, Child £5 (16 & under), Baby FREE (2 & under) Henry Travers Studio Cinema prices: £6.95 / £5.95 concs, Child £3.95 (16 & under), Baby FREE (2 & under) If you book your tickets online, you can save 50p per ticket!

Ticketing information

Type Entry for Guide price
Single
(Adult)
£7.95
per ticket
Concession 1
£6.95
per ticket
Child 1
£4.95
per ticket
Free
(Baby (2 and under))
1
£0.00
per ticket

Dates & times for Films at The Maltings, Berwick-upon-Tweed

From To
Saturday 01/04/2017 00:00 Saturday 29/04/2017 00:00

Facilities

Licenced premises Open all year Online booking Car parking available Child / family friendly Credit / debit cards accepted Event venue Passenger lift Reduced rates for children Restaurant / cafe on site Toilet Facilities WiFi available

Hover your cursor over the symbol see the facility name or view the key to facility symbols.

Search for things to do

Search for events

Search for accommodation



Your results

Films at The Maltings

Berwick-upon-Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1AJ

01289 330999

Brochures and leaflets Berwick Town Survey 2013 Expand social media tab

Visit Berwick on Twitter

Visit Berwick on Facebook