Loading
Explore the map Inspire me

Films at The Maltings

Thatched roofs at Ford & Etal

Films at The Maltings

Eastern Lane
Berwick-upon-Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1AJ

01289 330999

Miss-Peregrine-film-poster

Overview

Films at The Maltings in October & November! Please check The Maltings website for updates,

OCTOBER

• The Limehouse Golem (cert 15) Wed 4 Oct 7.30pm

• Logan Lucky (cert 12A) Fri 6 Oct 7.30pm, Sat 7 Oct 7.30pm

• Berwick Film Society: Sunrise: A Song of Two Humans (cert U) Tue 10 Oct 8pm

• The LEGO Ninjago Movie (cert PG) Fri 20 Oct 4pm (studio), Sat 21 Oct 2pm (studio), Sun 22 Oct 2pm, Mon 23 Oct 2pm, Tue 24 Oct 2pm (Autism friendly), Wed 25 Oct 2pm, Thu 26 Oct 2pm, Fri 27 Oct 2pm & 7pm

• Victoria & Abdul (cert PG) Wed 25 Oct 7.30pm, Thu 26 Oct 7.30pm

• Berwick Film Society: The Salesman (cert 12A) Tue 31 Oct 7.30pm 

NOVEMBER

• Detroit (cert 15) Wed 1 Nov 7.30pm, Thu 2 Nov 7.30pm

• Goodbye Christopher Robin (cert PG) Fri 3 Nov 8pm, Sat 4 Nov 2pm & 7.30pm, Tue 7 Nov 1pm & 7.30pm, Thu 9 Nov 7.30pm

• Murder on the Orient Express (cert TBC) Fri 10 Nov 12pm, Sat 11 Nov 7.30pm, Sun 12 Nov 2pm, Mon 13 Nov 1pm, Tue 14 Nov 7.30pm, Wed 15 Nov 7.30pm, Thu 16 Nov 7.30pm

• Thor: Ragnarok (cert TBC) Fri 17 Nov 6pm, Sat 18 Nov 6pm, Sun 19 Nov 2pm, Tue 21 Nov 1pm

• Berwick Film Society: Sweet Bean (An) (cert PG) Tue 21 Nov 7.30pm

• The Mountain Between Us (cert TBC) Fri 24 Nov 7.30pm, Thu 30 Nov 7.30pm

For more information on all films at The Maltings, see our website www.maltingsberwick.co.uk/events/cinema

Main House Cinema prices: £8.50 / £7 concs, Child £5 (16 & under), Baby FREE (2 & under) Henry Travers Studio Cinema prices: £6.95 / £5.95 concs, Child £3.95 (16 & under), Baby FREE (2 & under) If you book your tickets online, you can save 50p per ticket!

Ticketing information

Type Entry for Guide price
Single
(Adult)
£7.95
per ticket
Concession 1
£6.95
per ticket
Child 1
£4.95
per ticket
Free
(Baby (2 and under))
1
£0.00
per ticket

Dates & times for Films at The Maltings, Berwick-upon-Tweed

From To

Facilities

Licenced premises Open all year Online booking Car parking available Child / family friendly Credit / debit cards accepted Event venue Passenger lift Reduced rates for children Restaurant / cafe on site Toilet Facilities WiFi available

Hover your cursor over the symbol see the facility name or view the key to facility symbols.

Search for things to do

Search for events

Search for accommodation



Your results

Films at The Maltings

Berwick-upon-Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1AJ

01289 330999

Brochures and leaflets Expand social media tab

Visit Berwick on Twitter

Visit Berwick on Facebook